Image by Lina Trochez
Reiki 2nd Degree:
Heal Yourself & Others

with Reiki Master Teacher, Aleli Carissa Gimena

Connect to your Divine Self, Oneness & Enlightenment

*Pre-requisite: Reiki Level 1

Inviting all Reiki practitioners!

Email hello@empowermentlifecoaching.online

to inquire for a scholarship.

February 10-12, 2022

3 PM to 6 PM

(GMT+4, Dubai UAE)

6 AM to 9 AM

(GMT-5, NY USA, Ontario CA)

7 PM to 10 PM

(GMT+8 Manila, PH time)