Image by Dev Benjamin
Reiki Master Apprenticeship
12-week Program

Become a Reiki Master + Wellbeing Coach in 3 months!

Become a Reiki Master + Wellbeing Coach in 3 months!

*Pre-requisites: Reiki Level 1, Level 2 & Client Case Study

(Certification + Attunement + 21-Day Self-Healing Cleanse)

March 11-May 27, 2022

7 AM to 10 AM

(GMT+4, Dubai UAE)

10 PM to 1 AM

(GMT-5, NY USA, Ontario CA)

11 AM to 2 PM

(GMT+8 Manila, PH time)