img1413806355751.jpg
One-on-One Coaching
Rev. Aisa Jarales-Hewlett

WITH

Quotes Part 3 Empowerment Life Coach Social Media Posts Part 1.png

Angel Light Work Teacher 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
A Course in Miracles

A Course In Miracles (ACIM)is a unique spiritual self-study program designed to awaken us to the truth of our Oneness with God and Love.

Image by Anna Gru
Quotes Part 3 Empowerment Life Coach Social Media Posts Part 1.png
Exclusive for Empowered Women's Club

JOIN THE CLUB

Every Third Friday of the Month

3PM - 4PM

(GMT+4, Dubai UAE)

7AM - 8AM

(GMT-4, ONT CA)

7PM - 8PM

(GMT+8 MNL PH)

Success Stories

From My Clients

Make-A-Wish-Logo_edited.png
Testimonials

What Our Clients & Students Say

Coming Soon

—  Manila, Philippines

Lilian "Aisa" Jarales-Hewlett, is a Spiritual Teacher, an ordained Interfaith Minister, a Daoist Medicine Practitioners, Reiki Master Teacher, BTB Fengshui Consultant, Metaphysical Practitioner,

and Holistic Health Coach.

Meet Rev. Aisa Jarales-Hewlett
Image by Jeremy Thomas
Cosmic Healing

In the Philippines, she goes around teaching in different spiritual and wellness centers. She also does her work in British Virgin Islands and Hong Kong.Her varied work is integrated in on work as Cosmic Healing. Her life mission is helping people to find their True Self of Joy, Love and Abundance.

 

Book a FREE Consultation