Roo Diamante.png
One-on-One Coaching
Roo Diamante

WITH

Quotes Part 3 Empowerment Life Coach Social Media Posts Part 1.png

Reiki Practitioner, an Intuitive Card Practitioner,

Certified Gendai Reiki-ho Master

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Mom's Healing Circle

An interactive circle for mothers who want to connect with fellow moms fellow moms sharing life's experiences.

 

It's a safe & sacred space for deep inner listening and knowing.

Image by Jonathan Borba
Quotes Part 3 Empowerment Life Coach Social Media Posts Part 1.png
Exclusive for Empowered Women's Club

JOIN THE CLUB

Every Last Sunday of the Month

4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

(GMT+4, Dubai UAE)

8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

(GMT-4, ONT CA)

8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

(GMT+8 MNL PH)

Success Stories

From My Clients

Make-A-Wish-Logo_edited.png
Testimonials

What Our Clients & Students Say

Coming Soon

— Manila, Philippines

Roo is a Reiki Practitioner and an Intuitive Card Practitioner.

 

She is a certified Gendai Reiki-ho Master and is working on her Reiki Master-Teacher certification Usui Shiki Ryoho under RMT Garry and Adele Malone of the Reiki Healing Association wherein she is also a member.

Meet Roo Diamante
Image by Jonathan Borba
Energy Alignment

She incorporates the use of crystals in her energy work if needed. She recently added the use of crystal singing bowls, shamanic drumming and steel tongue drum in doing meditation and energy work.

 

Roo exudes a nurturing and calm spirit that creates a peaceful atmosphere where one can relax and be who they are.

 

Her practice is grounded in the belief that we are connected to one greater consciousness and that energy alignment and soul reawakening enhance our ability to heal ourselves physically, emotionally, and spiritually .

Book a FREE Consultation