top of page

Wed, Jan 12

|

via Zoom

FREE Introductory Webinar: Why Can’t You Break Free? with Jen Francisco & Aleli Carissa Gimena

Registration is Closed
See other events
FREE Introductory Webinar: Why Can’t You Break Free? with Jen Francisco & Aleli Carissa Gimena
FREE Introductory Webinar: Why Can’t You Break Free? with Jen Francisco & Aleli Carissa Gimena

Time & Location

Jan 12, 2022, 9:00 PM – 10:30 PM GMT+8

via Zoom

Guests

About the Event

When:

JANUARY 12, 2022

9 PM - 10:30 PM

(GMT+8 Manila, Philippines time)

5 PM - 6:30 PM

(GMT+4 Dubai UAE)

8 AM - 9:30 AM

(GMT-5 NY USA time)

Register via Zoom in advance!

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEudeCtrz4oG9SekhVERd_AeqBacfVzHq96 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Tickets

  • FREE Introductory Webinar: Why

    FREE Introductory Webinar: Why Can’t You Break Free? with Jen Francisco & Aleli Carissa Gimena

    ₱0.00

Total

₱0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page