top of page

Sat, Jan 22

|

via Zoom

Soothe Soul Sessions: New Beginnings, Setting Intentions

Monthly gathering intended to hold safe space for people to connect, learn and practice tools for wellbeing, and share & discuss experiences, insights, and reflections that are anchored on a particular theme. Every 3rd Saturday of the month (3PM Dubai UAE/6AM NY USA/7PM Manila PH).

Registration is Closed
See other events
Soothe Soul Sessions: New Beginnings, Setting Intentions
Soothe Soul Sessions: New Beginnings, Setting Intentions

Time & Location

Jan 22, 2022, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT+4

via Zoom

Guests

About the Event

About:

Soul Soothe Sessions are a monthly gathering intended to hold safe space for people to connect, learn and practice tools for wellbeing, and share & discuss experiences, insights, and reflections that are anchored on a particular theme. We meet every 3rd Saturday of the month (3PM Dubai UAE/ 6AM NY USA/ 7PM Manila PH).

Participants also receive Reiki healing, positive affirmations and energetic downloads in this healing circle.

When:

January 22, 2022

7PM - 9PM

(GMT+8 Manila, Philippines time)

3PM - 5PM

(GMT+4 Dubai UAE)

6AM - 8AM

(GMT-5 NY USA time)

By Donation:

PHP300 - PHP3,000

AED22 - AED222

USD6 - USD60

Register via Zoom in advance!

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89549627581?pwd=eFA3QzhVNzRoZEdDb2w2NmRnQjRNQT09

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Tickets

  • Soul Soothe Sessions - Jan 22

    Soul Soothe Sessions: New Beginnings, Setting Intentions

    ₱0.00

Total

₱0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page