top of page

Fri, Nov 19

|

via Zoom

FREE WEBINAR: Mindset & Manifestations with Ayen & Aleli

Decide what you want. Ask the universe. Visualize your success. Add emotions into the mix. Practice gratitude. Believe & trust the universe. Get ready to receive.

Registration is Closed
See other events
FREE WEBINAR: Mindset & Manifestations with Ayen & Aleli
FREE WEBINAR: Mindset & Manifestations with Ayen & Aleli

Time & Location

Nov 19, 2021, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+8

via Zoom

Guests

About the Event

When:

November 19, 2021

7:30AM to 9AM

(GMT-4 NY USA time)

November 19, 2021

3:30PM to 5PM

(GMT+4 Dubai UAE)

November 19, 2021

7:30PM to 9PM

(GMT+8 Manila, Philippines time)

Register via Zoom in advance!

Hi there,   You are invited to a Zoom meeting.  

When: Nov 19, 2021 07:30 PM Singapore   

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEsc-ihqD8jHtaU9VFe_mZ6jSBXml0CscL7   

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  

Passcode: Mindset

Tickets

  • FREE WEBINAR: Mindset & Manife

    ₱0.00

Total

₱0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page