top of page

Fri, Jan 07

|

via Facebook Live

FB LIVE: Faithful Fridays with Glydel Ballesteros

Join us enter a safe space via Facebook live every first Friday of the month for #FaithfulFriday - a spiritual development and empowerment session with Glydel Mandan-Ballesteros as she invites us on a journey back home into your heart through guided meditation.

Registration is Closed
See other events
FB LIVE: Faithful Fridays with Glydel Ballesteros
FB LIVE: Faithful Fridays with Glydel Ballesteros

Time & Location

Jan 07, 2022, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT+4

via Facebook Live

About the Event

When:

JANUARY 7, 2022

5PM - 6 PM

(GMT+8 Manila, Philippines time)

1 PM - 2 PM

(GMT+4 Dubai UAE)

4 AM - 5 AM

(GMT-5 NY USA time)

Free!

See you in the Facebook Live!

Tickets

  • FB LIVE: Faithful Fridays

    FB LIVE: Faithful Fridays with Glydel Ballesteros

    AED 0.00
    Sale ended

Total

AED 0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page